OUR TEAM
George T Simpson-web.jpg

George T. Simpson
President

gtsimpson@smusa.us

Starynee Adams-web.jpg

Starynee Adams
Chief Administrative Officer

sadams@smusa.us

Fredrick Mitchell-web.jpg

Fredrick Mitchell
HR Generalist

fmitchell@smusa.us

Reggie Derrickson II-web.jpg

Reggie Derrickson II
Comptroller

rderrickson@smusa.us

Chris Stout-web.jpg

Chris Stout

Director of Operations

cstout@smusa.us

Chrisel Edwards-web.jpg

Chrisel Edwards
Office Manager

cedwards@smusa.us